top of page

current playlist

Updated: Mar 13, 2018

hello readers!! I hope this week is treating you well. I just got back from my Spring Break.

I wanted to make a short and sweet playlist compiled of ten songs i have been Jammin to. It is kind of like my everyday playlist! Hope you enjoy. x


- Kate McCannon > Colter wall

- Fare thee well (Dink's song) > Oscar Isaac + Marcus Mumford (version)

- Say Something > Justin Timberlake + Chris Stapleton

- Blackbird > The Beatles

- Oh What A World > Rufus Wainwright

- Red Red Wine > UB40

- Bottom of the River > Delta Rae

- Come and Get your Love > Redbone

- I think I love you > The Partridge Family

- Fear is A liar > Zach Williams


*pinterest

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Tunes

Hello Readers!! I wanted to share some tunes I have been listening to. They are getting me in the mood for spring/summer. Hope you enjoy xx - All the Time > Bahamas - You and I > Léon (Her music is a

bottom of page