top of page

Tunes for the New Year

Hello readers! I hope this new year is treating you well. It is crazy to believe that we are already in the second week of January. I wanted to share some tunes I have been listening to from the past couple of months. Enjoy!



- Loser > Jagwar Twin

- Keep it Close > Bones Owens

- Growing Pains > Coin

- Mad About you > Son Little

- To be Loved > Elijah Blake

- SunFlower > Post Malone & Swae Lee

- Look Up Child > Lauren Daigle

- Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin) > Dave Matthews Band

- Lions > Leon Bridges

- Buttercup > Hippo Campus

c/o pinterest

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Back and with a new look!

Hello Readers! Just a quick little PSA! Many of you have noticed by logging into my website that I am no longer Patchwork Gypsy. I had received some messages, some kind and others not so much regardin

bottom of page