top of page

Who Inspires Bohème

Hello readers!! I hope you are all having a wonderful Wednesday. I am currently getting ready for a job interview but wanted to hop on and share some of my inspiration for Anything and Everything when it comes to fashion.


I am sharing pictures from My pinterest board and do not own any of these images!



Bloggers:


I always Love finding new blogs and perspectives to the fashion world.


audree Kate has to be one of my top inspirations. She is a maximalist and I love everything she puts together. She has a unique way of paring things and she is A thrift queen.




Beth Jones of B. Jones Style has also been a recent find and I absolutely love her style and attitude. She finds vintage pieces and thrifted items and produces works of art through her outfits.



Another blogger i Love to follow is Lisa Marie Prang. She is a print mixing queen and I love her unique takes on outfits as well.







Celebrities/Fashion Gurus


I always look forward to award shows and events to see what stylists and some celebrities themselves style for events. Here are some icons I pull from.








19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page