top of page

I'm Back and with a new look!

Hello Readers! Just a quick little PSA! Many of you have noticed by logging into my website that I am no longer Patchwork Gypsy. I had received some messages, some kind and others not so much regarding my name. i will spare you all the details but I decided it was in my best interest to change it. So now this is Bohème and I couldn't be happier with my new name. Anyways, I am hoping to release some new content to you all. Here's to new beginings and fresh starts! XX

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ten Things That make me happy

#1 coffee I will take it anytime of day Most likely in a mason jar or mug. I will have it iced, hot, whipped, loaded with sugar + cream, or just hold the sugar, + Preferably black #2 my dog brody he i

bottom of page