top of page

Ten Things That make me happy

coffee

I will take it anytime of day Most likely in a mason jar or mug. I will have it iced, hot, whipped, loaded with sugar + cream, or just hold the sugar, + Preferably black


my dog brody

he is the goodest boy

friends n family


music

from Elvis Presley, Etta James, Queen, & good ole Shakey Graves


God


books n magazines

can always get lost in Robert Frost's words or Rodarte's New collection


Marvel

Sucker for a good superhero story

water!

hydrate or diedrate


clothes n shoes n accessories


comfy pillows


chai lattes, chris pratt, cacti, Texas, sunsets, sunrises, thunderstorms, candles, Lily Collins, fringe, Dolly Parton, fuzzy socks, fall, James Dean, Green, Stripes, layering, jokes, sleeping in, flea markets, Ferris Bueller, the eighties, Stevie Nicks, egg sandwiches, & countless other things

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Back and with a new look!

Hello Readers! Just a quick little PSA! Many of you have noticed by logging into my website that I am no longer Patchwork Gypsy. I had received some messages, some kind and others not so much regardin

bottom of page