top of page

Summer tunes

Updated: Jun 16, 2018

Hello Readers! Summer Break so far has been very relaxing. I'm just ready for the adventures and memories for this summer. I hope this week is treating you well.

Here is a quick post with some cool tunes to get ya in the mood for summer! Enjoy x


*Pinterest


Say Amen (Saturday night) : Panic! At the Disco

Bad Bad News : Leon Bridges

Pink Lemonade : James BAy

Lost in Japan : Shawn Mendes

Home : Marc Broussard

New Light : John Mayer

Driving to Hawaii : Summer Salt

Great Night ft. Shovels & Rope : NEEdtobreathe

State Line : The Dip

I Only Lie When I love you : Royal Blood

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Tunes

Hello Readers!! I wanted to share some tunes I have been listening to. They are getting me in the mood for spring/summer. Hope you enjoy xx - All the Time > Bahamas - You and I > Léon (Her music is a

bottom of page