top of page

A casual summer outfit

Hello Readers!! I hope you are all having a wonderful evening. My summer has been quite eventful so far. I have visited some cute coffee shops and local stores. Here is a little post featuring my #ootd from Tuesday.



It has been pretty hot this summer so I wanted to shed the normal layers i wear with something different. I paired my classic ripped jeans with a patterned shirt I snagged from my grandfather's closet. For my accessories I paired a mustard colored bandanna and white slip-ons.





Here is a close up of my accessories! I really like how the bandanna pulls the pale yellow color out of the shirt. My earrings and jewelry Tied nicely with the rest of the outfit as well.






What I'm Wearing:


Top: Unknown

Jeans: Old Navy

Shoes: Target

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page