top of page

Harry Styles // Fine Line Series

Hello readers!! Hope all is well with you. I just finished up my junior year in college this week. It was definitely interesting to finish up at home during a pandemic but the hard work paid off.


Here is another installment of the Fine Line series!!


the first look is styled after the song "Falling" by Harry Styles. This song is by far the most emotional (in my opinion) but it is one of my favorites. I took inspiration from harry's music video. Take a look:


*I do not own this photo


The music video is so beautifully done and I really loved the outfits he is wearing so I decided to incorporate that into my own closet.




I love how well this look turned out. The purple and gray tie in really well with the white and brown. I wanted this outfit to be flowy and carefree, which was replicated in the music video. Most of these pieces are thrifted or hand me downs!!




I started off with brown cigarette style pants that were thrifted from Goodwill and then added a lace camisole. The gray sheer piece amplified the flowy, transparent vibe from Harry's video and I topped it off with this amazing white blouse.


The jewelry was kept minimal to mainly focus on the dreamy outfit.


 

The next look is styled after "Watermelon Sugar" by Harry Styles.


This song is so catchy and you instantly feel the summer-y vibes. I call this look "regal summer on the Italian coast" just because of the textures and patterns. It has a youthful yet very much Harry inspired look.



I fully support Harry and his wonderful suit choices. I really love the huge bow tie accents he has worn on many occasions and wanted to showcase that with this look.




Again, most of these pieces are thrifted or purchased from slow fashion stores! I loved this blouse and how well it paired with the dress. The jewelry was kept low-key with rings and feather earrings. One of my favorite things about this outfit is the huge scrunchie!!





Hope you guys enjoy xx


stay safe!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page