top of page

Harry Styles // Fine Line Series

Hello readers!! This is the last installment of the Fine Line series. I have had such a great time styling these outfits and shooting them. I can't wait to share "Fine Line" and "She." These are very iconic songs, I mean the entire album is incredible! I loved creating these looks. Here they are!!


The first outfit is styled after the song "She." I wanted to create a Femme Fatale persona that the song gives off.





My sister had this amazing scale printed dress that she thrifted. I love the slip dress trend and thought it would pair well with the song. The turtleneck underneath is a hand-me-down and I absolutely loved the detailing. I think it goes very well with the dress.




I think the combat boots add more edge which is what I wanted. They are so cool and I might get a pair haha.


The jewelry is simple but these earrings are incredible. I believe they are from the eighties!! I loved how they complimented the turtleneck.

 

The second look is styled after the song "Fine Line" which is also the title of the album. This song really gets ya in the feels. I wanted this look to pay homage to Harry as well as the cover. I played off with what I had in my closet. Hope you like it!!




THIS LOOK IS PRETTY CASUAL COMPARED TO SOME OF THE OTHER LOOKS i HAVE STYLED. i REALLY LOVED THE JEANS along with the purples of the backdrop and blouse. My sister found this shirt at a garage sale at my college. It is easily one of my favorite pieces that she has. The designs from the ruffles to the buttons are so cool!


Obviously we had to layer rings (Harry's influence) but other than that the jewelry is simple.



Hope you guys enjoyed the series! Stay safe xx



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page