top of page

Harry Styles // Fine Line Series

Hello readers!! I hope you are all doing well. This week marks my first official week of summer break. This installment shows off "Golden" and "Cherry" from Harry's album.


The first look is probably my favorite in this whole entire series. I really love the colors and layers that came out of this styling venture.


I wanted to incorporate flow-y pieces that reflected Harry's personal style as well as keeping true to the title of the song.




The yellow vest is definitely the focal point of this ensemble. I really loved pairing the floral blouse with a huge bow detailing. I adapted the outfit to a warmer climate and paired khaki shorts. I think the colors mesh well together and give off a summery Victorian vibe.



The jewelry was kept to a minimum to focus on the dramatic pieces that make up the outfit!



 

The next look is styled after the song "Cherry." I took inspiration from Camille Rowe (since the song is rumored to be about her) and really loved how it turned out.


This is the outfit I copied based on items I already had in my closet.


** I do not own these photos




I really love her effortless style. I take a lot of inspiration from her red carpet looks as well as off-duty ensembles.



I found this incredible dress that I usually wear as a duster at a second-hand store near me. I love wearing autumnal colors in the spring. I wanted to keep the accessories simple and added a cute black ascot to pass of as Camille's bandanna.



I hope you guys have been enjoying this series so far!! xx

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page