top of page

A Holiday Look

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello Readers!!! I hope this holiday season is treating you well! I am so happy to be home with family. I am really excited for Christmas (I mean who isn't)??? This look features some insane vintage pieces. I wanted to create a sophisticated holiday party outfit. Hope you enjoy!



I was really inspired by the skirt and tried to assemble my outfit around the colors and textures. The vintage blazer was something I threw on last minute. It was pretty chilly outside and I ended up liking the colors together. This piece is super nifty because it is vintage Ralph Lauren from the eighties. I then paired a cream sweater with an attempt to the french tuck (ha). To top it all off I scored these sick booties from a thrift store a couple of years ago and thought they looked perfect with this ensemble.





My jewelry was kept to a minimum. I scored these adorable tortoise earrings from the Pink Chair. my rings are silver & gold (pun intended). Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and get inspired to create your own holiday look. xx


What I'm Wearing:

Shirt: Thrifted

Skirt: COldwater Creek

Blazer: Ralph Lauren

Booties: Ana a New Approach

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page