top of page

Bleached and Dickies

Hello readers! It has been a crazy couple of weeks. i AM PRETTY SURE YOU HAVE ALL HEARD ABOUT covid-19 AND THE CANCELLATIONS AROUND THE u.s. My college Cancelled classes so I have been at home. In the meantime I wanted to share some outfits and inspiration during this dark time. Before we were encouraged to participate in social distancing, my sister and I ventured out last Thursday to a coffee shop and I wanted to share my outfit with all of you.



It was pretty warm so I wanted to be comfy and cool. I scored these cool Dickies cargo pants from a Goodwill in Savannah during my spring break. I paired the pants with this graphic tee. Over spring break my friends and I went thrifting and I purchased this shirt and later bleached it to add an edgier twist. I kept the layers light and added my classic Checker slip on Vans to complete the look.




As for accessories I kept everything minimal. My padded headband is from ASOS and I loved adding more depth to a simple look (and I'm growing out my bangs). My jewelry consists of little dainty pieces that I have collected over the years.



What I'm wearing:

Top: Thrifted

Bottom: Dickies

Shoes: Vans

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page