top of page

Blue Suede shoes?

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello readers!! well I have wrapped up my first year of college! Sorry I have been super MIA the past couple of months, SCHOOL took UP most of my time. But I'M Back and can't wait to post new content for you guys.


Today i am sharing my Mother's Day #ootd. I hope you all had a wonderful day spent celebrating your moms. I know I love my mom dearly and wouldn't be the person I am today if it was not for her.

I wanted to create a look that was simple and breezy because the temperatures here in South Ga are insane already. This super funky skirt was my grandmother's. I paired it with a simple blue top and added a cute denim duster. My shoes are western inspired mules. They certainly add bohemian flair to the look.


I felt a little inspired by western fashion so I Added this super cool bolo tie. I wanted my jewelry to reflect the cool tones in my outfit.


Hope you guys got some inspiration from this look. Maybe even try a monochrome palette for future looks? I encourage you guys to be confident and adventurous in everything you do. xx


What I'm Wearing:

SKirt: Grandmother's/Unknown

SHoes: Cassandra Ray

Shirt: Thrifted

Duster: Thrifted

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page