top of page

Gloomy Monday Cure = Patterns on Patterns

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello readers!! I hope you are all having a wonderful start to your week. I have been chilling around the house the past week due to the horrible rainy weather. Don't get me wrong I love thunderstorms but I also like being able to go out and soak up the rays for a bit. Anyhoo, I ventured to Fayetteville to get some work done at starbucks. My plans were altered due to the rain so I will have to go back and explore downtown soon! Here is a little #ootd shoot I did at some cool walls in Senoia on my way back.





I started off with this cardigan that I scored at the Red Letter Merchant. It is a cool vintage store in downtown Newnan. I wanted to stick to the colors from my cardigan. I paired some black skinny jeans with a stripped tee from Old navy. I think the floral/patchwork pattern goes really well with the black and white stripes. I opted for some comfortable black booties to complete the look!




For my jewelry I wanted to add some cool unique pieces. I stuck with gold and silver pieces which seems to be my go to. I think the main focus is the decorative spoon necklace!




What I'm Wearing:

Jeans: Old Navy

Shirt: Old Navy

Cardigan: Vintage/Red Letter Merchant

Shoes: Thrifted

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page