top of page

Harry Styles // Fine Line Series

Updated: Apr 19, 2020

Hello Readers!! Here is my second installment of the Fine Line series. today's post is featuring "To Be So Lonely" and "Treat People with Kindness."


The song "To Be So Lonely" gives me all the cozy yet sad vibes. So, I wanted to recreate that into an outfit. Harry Styles will forever be on my list as fashion inspirations. He just pulls things together so effortlessly and I wanted this outfit to reflect that.





I love how this color palette turned out. These lavender pants are so comfy and thrfited! I paired this printed button down to add some harry flair. To top it off I paired this yellow-Green newsboy cap to complete the look and to reflect Harry's personal style.





 

The second look is styled after "Treat People with Kindness." This song has to be the most bright and catchy tune on the Fine Line album.




I wanted this outfit to be youthful and fun just like the song! The overalls definitely scream youth and this cool vintage top completed the look.





19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page