top of page

Harry Styles // Fine Line Series

Hello readers!! I hope you are all doing well. With all the time I have had inside I decided to style some looks after Harry's Newly released Album Fine Line. My little sister was down for playing dress-up and we both needed to get out of the house. I will be posting throughout the next couple of weeks so stay tuned!!

The first two outfits are based on the songs "Adore you" and "Sunflower VOl. 6."






As far as music videos go "Adore You" is one of my favorites in terms of aesthetic and Fashion. I wanted to recreate what i had in my closet so Here is Harry in the music video.



* I do not own any of these photos.


I definitely wanted to stay within seventies influence so I started off with Warm tones and patterns. I paired some trousers that definitely have some years on them. I'm pretty sure they came from my Grandmother's closet. I then paired this cute collared knit top that my mom wore in the seventies growing up. To add more pattern and texture to the look I added this cool vest I snagged from Goodwill. I kept it simple with the jewelry and shoes!




 

The second look is styled after "sunflower Vol. 6" which just screams summer and bright colors.


I kept everything pretty much in the same color family which I think turned out really well.




I started off with simple flare jeans and a tie dye top. From there came this adorable cropped thread jacket I thrifted a long time ago. I really loved the tie dye and patterns from the jacket. to add more pops of yellow I picked out Yellow vans to complete the look.



The accessories are more laid back for a simple homage to the song. My sister is wearing a cute little bandanna from madewell and beaded necklaces from the General Store in Dahlonega Ga.


Hope you guys enjoy xx

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page