top of page

Harry Styles // Fine Line Series

Updated: Apr 19, 2020

Hello readers!! Hope all is well. This is my newest installment of the Fine Line series. This post is featuring looks styled after "Canyon Moon" and "Lights Up." Hope you enjoy!!




The first look is probably my favorite out of the whole series. "Canyon Moon" is my favorite song off the album too. I imagine going out on a road trip west and wanted to keep those western roots visible in the outfit.


My sister thrifted this amazing plaid dress and I know it was definitely something I wanted to style. I paired a denim vest but liked the dress without it so I added the vest for a couple of shots.





I loved the blue and red within the pattern of the dress so I wanted to bring those colors out. I love this felt cowboy hat!! The accessories are simple and invite more western flair to the look. the turquoise bolo tie and jewelry really complete the outfit.

 

The second look is styled after "Lights Up." I wanted to incorporate elements from his music video. Here is some inspiration:


** I do not own this image


Many of his outfits capture the light and it's something I wanted to recreate.





I wanted to keep basics to draw attention to this amazing vintage piece. I styled black jeans and this cute dress as my base. I then paired it with this top that was my Grandmothers. I love how this look came together!!



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page