top of page

Is it Athens, Greece or the other Athens?

Hello readers!!


It has been a hot minute since I have posted on the blog. I started up my second semester of Junior and have been loaded with midterms and papers. However, This past weekend I went with a couple of my friends to Athens. We walked around the city and visited all the cute little shops.


I wanted to share a quick #ootd from my trip and to get something up on the blog!





It was pretty windy last Saturday so I had a hard time keeping my hat on haha. I wore layers and kept to tighter fitting pieces to create a streamline look. I paired my snakeskin turtleneck underneath a lace camisole. I then added a robe doubled as a duster to add some length and dimension. I wanted to keep the darker tones so I paired simple black high-waisted pants and grey booties to complete the look.


The accessories are my favorite part of any look. I paired this cute leather jacket from Old Navy to add extra warmth. My hat is from Franklin and Rosemary and I always get excited when I get to wear it. I love the wide brim and Thought it paired nicely with the black band that wraps around it.




What I'm Wearing:

Bottoms: Lee

TOP: Cami (thrifted) / Turtleneck: Wal-Mart

Shoes: Indigo Rd.

Duster: Thrifted

Jacket: Old Navy

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page