top of page

JackLeg x Patchwork Gypsy

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello readers!! Summer is in full swing and so is the heat. I hope you are all having a great start to your Weekend. I recently shot some looks with a local designer Aneta Harris. Owner and creator of JackLeg, Aneta creates timeless unique pieces that incorporate southern roots. I am so excited to show you guys these amazing hand-crafted pieces.


The "Daisy Duster"


This duster is what my dreams are made of. All the Daisy dusters have a unique style because of the different underlays. This acid wash has a super cool newspaper vibe going on. I paired my western mules with a simple denim dress and white tee underneath.


The "Ruby Dress"



This version of the ruby dress is a short-tiered style. Let me tell you this Item has the most comfortable, airy, and cutest fabric I have ever seen. I love the uniqueness that comes with the photographs patched on to the pieces. I paired my cream cowboy booties and vintage hat to complete the look.


The "ruby Dress"



This Ruby Dress is more of a maxi style with the same amazing fabric. I love the green and wanted to make this dress the focus. I paired vintage mules, tee, and Concho choker with this look.


The "Patch T"



This is the perfect combo of edgy meets girly. The distressed neckline and frilly border around the floral patch is amazing. I paired a denim on denim look with this tank. I also added my mules and brown hat.


ALl Items available at Jacklegshop.com

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page