top of page

Outdoor Patterns

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello readers!! My Spring Break has been pretty great so far. Today I got to hang out with my mom and hunt for some jobs local to me. I can say with confidence this job hunt was a success! Send me good luck because i have some interviews soon.


Today was a bit chilly so of course i wanted to stay warm but Also keep to my bohemian roots!


Patters, textures, and colors are my favorite things in an outfit. I paired this dress over a pair of jeans and a striped tank top. I kept to the same color family with these super cute suede booties. But for the jacket!! OH my goodness this was the first thing I saw when raiding my mother's closet. It was my grandmother's and she always had the taste of a trendy rock star. I Definitely had to pair it with this and duh!! to keep warm as well. For my Jewelry I wanted to stick within the same color family. I love mixing necklace lengths and gold with silver. I think it adds even more uniqueness to a look.


Hope you all have a lovely rest of the week! x










What I'm Wearing:

Jeans: Old Navy

Shoes: Bealls Outlet

Jacket: CHico's

Dress: Target

Tank: THrifted

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page