top of page

Preppy Stripes

Hello readers! I hope this past week treated you well. I have been slowly but surely getting back into the swing of things since my long weekend at home. I'm so happy that September is finally here!! For me it's like a whole new year because of fall and new trends from the fashion world. Here is a little post I did featuring some pieces I got from my recent thrifting trip. Hope you enjoy!!



My goal was to channel some fall vibes through this look. I definitely think the background really emphasizes the desolate/dying theme that comes with this season. (lol)


I found this cute Henley type shirt from Goodwill in the men's section. I feel like it has that sort of Ralph Lauren Rugby type feel to it. With the top, I paired this polka dot skirt that I also found at Goodwill. I really like the cut and swing to it. To incorporate more patterns I just threw on my checkered Vans to complete the look.



What I'm Wearing:

Top: St. John's Bay (Thrifted)

Skirt: Emma James (Thrifted)

Shoes: Vans

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page