top of page

Putting the "blue" in Blue Ridge

Hello readers! I hope you are all having a wonderful Monday. This past weekend I ventured to Blue Ridge with a couple of my friends. Here is a quick post featuring my outfit!



I like to call this look "Little house on the Prairie" mostly because of this incredible peasant type blouse. I scored this piece at Old Navy two years ago and I have never worn it!! I decided to give it a spin because I loved it with this skirt.





I loved the blue-ish colors in this gorgeous paisley maxi skirt. I paired my vintage mules to incorporate the western vibe. My accessories definitely have to be my favorite part of this outfit! The hat is incredible!! At the moment I can't afford a Lack of Color hat, so this was a close second. My jewelry is pretty simple with silvers and blues.








What I'm Wearing:

Top: Old Navy

Skirt: Unknown

Shoes: Cassandra Ray

Hat: Franklin & Rosemary

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page