top of page

Red, White n Blue hues

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello Readers!! I hope you all had a wonderful Fourth of July Celebration. I went on a little day trip to Madison, Ga with my younger sister and parents. If you ever find yourself in Ga or you are a resident, Madison is somewhere you must visit. Filled with 19th century restored Antebellum Homes, Madison is the perfect southern small town. I fell in love with it. I am a huge history buff and to learn that William Sherman spared this beautiful town from his march to sea was a really cool tidbit to hear. I wanted to share my Fourth #ootd with you guys! Enjoy!









Of course I wanted to feel fun and festive for this holiday but wanted to be super comfortable in the Georgia Summer heat. i paired this linen dress with a simple white tee underneath. For my shoes i chose these super cute cowboy booties. I think it added a certain Americana touch. I paired my brown brimmed hat with a red bandanna to complete the look. This color scheme is timeless and honestly can be worn throughout the entire year.


Hope you guys gained some inspiration for future outfits! xx


What I'm Wearing:

Dress: Notperfectlinen

Top: Target

Shoes: Unknown

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page