top of page

Should I stay or Should I go?

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello Readers! It has been a long time since i have posted on the blog! My Apologies. It has been pretty wild in my life! I am currently on Spring Break for my Freshman Year of College!!


The Title of this post plays to the insane weather the south is having. Last week it was pouring, the Week before it was in the 70's, and this week seems to be a mix of everything. I wanted to wear something warm and airy.


I attended Church with my family and wanted to share my outfit!! it was chilly in the morning so I decided to Pair this super cute floral Dress with my fishnet tights and sweater. I then Paired black booties and black fringe leather jacket to complete the look. I wanted to add some funky pieces of Jewelry to Keep a solid color schemE.


Hope you guys have a wonderful week! x







What I'm Wearing:

Dress: Target

Shoes: Target

Sweater: Thrifted

Tights: Target

Jacket: Bealls OUtlet

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page