top of page

Snakeskin is a neutral

Hello readers!! It has been a while since I've posted but I guess better late than never. I went to a pasture sale this past weekend and wanted to show off my outfit. The weather has been cooling down and I have been living for it. I took some fall transitional pieces and incorporated them with summer staples.



I went thrifting this weekend as well and found some really cool items like this snakeskin button down. I could not pass this piece up. I love animal print and wanted to add snakeskin to my collection.



I paired the snakeskin with a yellow embroidered duster to add some autumnal tones. Since it still was a little warm, I paired my long denim shorts with the shirt and duster.



I really liked the idea of having shorts and lace up boots combo. I have really been on the hunt for some knee high lace up boots but these babies will do for now! I also kept my jewelry pretty minimal with golds and silvers. i PAIRED THESE KILLER FEATHER EARRINGS TO TIE SOME BOHEMIAN FLAIR INTO THE OUTFIT.




Hope you guys enjoyed this post! xx



What I'm Wearing:


Shorts: Thrifted

Duster: Thrifted

Shirt: Thrifted

Boots: Target


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page