top of page

Stripes and Camo for Back to School

Hello readers! It has been a while since I've jumped on here and shared a post. I just started back at Young Harris College this week, not only as a student, but as a Resident Assistant for the second year. Really excited for my junior year!!


Here is a little post featuring my first day outfit. Hope you enjoy!


As you guys know I love wearing prints so I decided to incorporate those into my first day outfit. I paired my camo pants I bought from a local thrift store with a basic gray tank. To keep the outfit streamlined within the patterns I needed to stick to a similar color. I paired this thrfited duster (also worn as a dress) to complete the look.



I kept my accessories pretty minimal with gold accents and a cute pink bandanna i scored from myclosetetc.com.



Hope you guys got some inpso from this look! xx


What I'm Wearing:

Shoes: Vans

Pants: Thrifted

Duster: Thrifted

Top: Target

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page