top of page

Style Feature : Montana OWens

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello Readers!! I hope this week has been a good one! It has been super rainy in my neck of the woods, which has been kind of a bummer :/ I am starting a new series on my blog called "style feature". i will be sharing the killer styles my friends and family have. Hope you enjoy!


This first ever feature is of my little sister montana.


Here is a little look on who this fashionista is:

Montana gets inspiration from Pinterest, Instagram, and even television. Her style icons include: the beautiful blogger Jamie Kidd, Pretty Little Fawn also known as Courtney Halverson, Lucy Hale, Genevieve Padalecki, Danneel Ackles, and her two older sisters.


Her favorite item in her closet is her Harley Davidson crop top.

She loves to thrift shop and hang out with her friends.




Hope you guys enjoyed the first ever style feature! Can't wait to share more with you guys. Have a great long weekend! x


What she's wearing:

Top: Old nAVY

bOTTOMS: vINTAGE lEVI jEANS

shOES: Chinese laundry

Duster: Thrifted


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page