top of page

Thrift Adventures

Hello readers!! I hope you are all doing well. I enjoyed a quick little break this weekend at home. I went thrifting with my mother and scored some really cool pieces.


I found these amazing lavender pants from Goodwill. They are so incredibly comfy and have a stretchy waistband!! I also picked up a cute silk cami which is underneath the white duster. (I most certainly recommend looking at the sleepwear section because you might find a cute slip dress) There is a cute striped tank underneath the silk cami for a more versatile look.




My accessories are simple! I borrowed my sister's cute pearl barrettes to elevate the whimsical vibe. I paired simple black booties and layered gold chains to complete the look.





What I'm Wearing:

Shoes: Target

Pants: Adolfo Sport (Thrifted)

Duster: My Closet Etc.

Silk Cami: Goodwill

Tank: Goodwill

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page