top of page

Zebra and Cheetah or Leopard? (who knows)

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Hello readers!! It is crazy how fast June has come and gone. July is next week and I'm excited for a couple of reasons. The new spider-man movie (duh), Fourth of July, and To have a little more rest time before I start my junior year of college.


I recently won a Instagram contest and Received a really cool package from San Diego Hat Company. i HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO PURCHASE A STRAW HAT BUT NEVER REALLY FOUND THE RIGHT ONE UNTIL THIS GIVEAWAY. i wanted to go ahead and shoot this look.



So the title really explains it. I don't really know whether or not the print is cheetah or leopard. I feel like I learned this in elementary school but who knows. Anyways, I paired this super light weight zebra print skirt with a animal print top. I broke up the patterns with a belt that keeps to the color palette. I added some slide-ons and kept my jewelry simple. The hat added a final touch to complete the look.




What I'm Wearing:

Skirt: Avenue

Shirt: Claudia Richard

Shoes: Cassandra Ray

Hat: San Diego Hat Company

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page